Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

More Able, Gifted & Talented Contacts

 

AG&T Contacts
 
Whole school AG&T coordinator – Ms S Poole
spoole@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
English AG&T coordinator – Mr Parchot
dparchot@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Maths AG&T coordinator – Ms T Matimba
tmatimba@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Science AG&T coordinator – Ms K Ferguson
kferguson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
ICT AG&T coordinator – Ms Edwards
medwards@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Economics AG&T coordinator – Mr S Hirjee
shirjee@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
DT AG&T coordinator – Ms S Mitchell
smitchell@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
MFL AG&T coordinator – Ms Dawson
sdawson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Latin AG&T coordinator – Ms E Sini-Spencer
esinispencer@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Geography AG&T coordinator – Ms R Wells
rwells@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
History AG&T coordinator – Mr Wraite
jwraite@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
RE AG&T coordinator – Mr O’Donovan
dodonovan@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Music AG&T coordinator – Mr S Beston
sbeston@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Art AG&T coordinator – Ms C Dobson
cdobson@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Drama AG&T coordinator – Ms C Lingham
clingham@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk
 
Careers advisor/Universities link – Ms S Tesfageorgis
stesfageorgis@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Whole school MAG&T Co-ordinator – Miss F Kelly

fkelly@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Whole school MAG&T Co-ordinator – Miss J Grey

jgrey@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk