Navigation Icon
Login Icon
Phone Icon
Mail Icon


Triangle
Please tap to call: 020 8769 3294 Triangle
info@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk Triangle
 
 

Contact Information for the Computing & ICT Department

 

Ms L Odewale, Head of Computing & ICT

lodewale@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

Contact telephone number 020 8835 9259

 

Mrs A Amedume, 2 i/c Computing & ICT

aamedume@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mr A McCarthy, Director of ICT/Assistant Headteacher

amccarthy@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mr P Ghumra, Teacher of Computing & ICT

pghumra@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Teacher of ICT  & Computing Ms Osei
 bosei8.208@lgflmail.org
Teacher of ICT  & Computing Ms Edward
medward2.208@lgflmail.or

Ms B Osei, Teacher of Computing & ICT

bosei@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Ms M Edward, Teacher of Computing & ICT

medward@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk

 

Mr P Cleary, Teacher of Computing & ICT

pcleary@btg-secondary.lambeth.sch.uk